Oneohtrix Point Never’s “R Plus Seven” is one of Pitchfork’s Top 50 Albums of 2013

Oneohtrix Point Never, aka acclaimed experimental composer Daniel Lopatin, takes the audience on an odyssey through his latest work R Plus Seven. Hypnotic and unexpected in equal measure, R Plus Seven is full of satisfyingly complex sonic puzzles.